Harishankar Tiwari’s son and MLA Vinay Shankar Tiwari sacked from BSP – up gorakhpur chillupar mls vinay shankar tiwari kushal tiwari from bsp ntc

Story Highlights

  • Vinay Shankar is the MLA from Chillupar seat.
  • Kushal Tiwari was the MP of Sant Kabir Nagar.

Bahujan Samaj Party has sacked Vinay Shankar Tiwari and Kushal Tiwari, both sons of Bahubali Harishankar Tiwari. Along with this, Ganesh Shankar Pandey, nephew of Harishankar Tiwari, has also been expelled from the party. All three have been expelled from the party due to indiscipline. Earlier, discussions were going on in Vinay Shankar Tiwari’s Samajwadi Party.

Harishankar Tiwari’s elder son Kushal Tiwari has been MP from Sant Kabir Nagar twice, while younger son Vinay Shankar Tiwari is a BSP MLA from Chillupar assembly. Ganesh Shankar Pandey is the nephew of Harishankar Tiwari and has been the chairman of the Legislative Council in the BSP government.

For many days there was such discussion that the entire clan of Harishankar Tiwari could leave the BSP and go to the Samajwadi Party. On Saturday itself, Vinay Shankar Tiwari had met Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav. This meeting gave further emphasis to these discussions.

It is being told that on December 12, in the presence of Akhilesh Yadav, Vinay Tiwari, his elder brother Kushal Tiwari and Ganesh Pandey may join the SP. It is also being told that two other Brahmin MLAs will also join the SP along with them.

read this also– UP Election: Mayawati trying to foil Akhilesh Yadav’s biggest election bet

Harishankar Tiwari was the guru of Bahubali

Harishankar Tiwari is said to be the first Bahubali leader of Purvanchal. It is said that after following the footsteps of Harishankar Tiwari, Bahubalis like Mukhtar Ansari and Brajesh Singh entered politics. Once upon a time in the name of Harishankar Tiwari, the entire Purvanchal used to tremble. He is also called the Guru of Bahubalis.

The battle for supremacy between Virendra Pratap Shahi and Pandit Harishankar Tiwari in Purvanchal took the color of Thakur versus Brahmin. Both Harishankar Tiwari and Virendra Shahi were residents of the same assembly constituency, Chillupar. In 1985, Harishankar Tiwari contested and won from Chillupar assembly seat while in jail. Tiwari was the minister of any party in the UP government from 1997 to 2007.

Pandit Harishankar Tiwari, who became invincible from Chillupar, was defeated in the year 2007 and 2012. In the year 2017, his younger son Vinay Shankar Tiwari reached the assembly on a BSP ticket. Harishankar Tiwari’s elder son Bhishma Shankar alias Kushal Tiwari has been a two-time MP from Sant Kabirnagar.

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *