Ind vs nz series

India versus New Zealand series is going to start from 17 November onwards. Both teams have reached hotels in Jaipur. Teams play 3 T20 and 2 test matches in this tour. The likely playing 11 is announced on different platforms. First you twenty is is going to be played in Sawai Mansingh Stadium and second …

Ind vs nz series Read More »